Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

As many of you read, I hosted an event with my friend Desiree that we named Beautiful YOU! We teamed up with a wonderful non-profit organization called Singleton Moms. It helps single mothers battling cancer. Some fabulous make-up artists and hair stylists glammed up these ladies, then I took some beautiful glamour shots of each of them! I will be posting photos of the ladies that participated, and sharing their bios they have personally written, so we can get to know them as the strong, beautiful women that they truly are! I cannot say it enough, how amazing and humbling this whole experience was! But we couldn’t have done this alone. It took a wonderful team of people and vendors who volunteered their time, and donated items to help make this event so successful! I’d like to thank the following people/businesses!

TheBoys DoHair

Lorena Figueroa

The Cookie Corner AZ

Simplistic Inspirations

Dolce Vita Make up

Chick a-la Mode

Lisa Legarreta

Ivan Ruiz

Radisson downtown Phoenix

Safeway

Maria Ramirez

Carie Kendall

Adriana Garcia

Jacquie Banda

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support and collaboration! I am sure these ladies are more than grateful to you all as well!! 🙂

5822_467090980021073_453736383_n b1 b2 b3 b4 b5 b6 b7 b8 b9 b10 b11 b12 b13 IMG_0053 IMG_0059