Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Josephine at our Beautiful YOU event! She was such a beautiful person, inside and out! She has to be one of the nicest most genuine women I have met in a very long time! Thank you so much for joining us Josephine! It was so so nice to meet you! Here is a little bit more about Josephine:

I wasn’t sure what kind of bio you wanted, but I’ll just share with you a little bit about myself… I’m originally from a small island in the South Pacific, called Samoa. I’m Samoan and Tongan (another island in the South Pacific). I am currently single, but was married for 7 years and decided that it wasn’t for me! LOL… I have 2 boys. One is 5 years old and the other is 2 years old. I was diagnosed with Stage 3C Breast Cancer in July of 2011. I’ve been in 3 different forms of chemo treatments to try and battle this. I’ve returned to a new form of chemo treatments that really wipe me out for the majority of the week, but I’m hoping it goes in and does its job. One of my favorite things to do is sing and play the piano… both of  which I do for my church.

THANK YOU for yesterday! I LOVED it!!!!!

Make- Up done by Dolce Vita Makeup

Hair by Theboys do Hair

si4 si5 si3 si2 si1 si s