Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I had the pleasure of taking pics of this beautiful family on my last visit to EP 🙂 I would like to congratulate them on the birth of their baby girl, who was born about a week ago! I cannot wait to photograph her in October! Mom, was a bit hesitant on images posted on fb! I assured her she had nothing to worry about! I mean look at her, she looks flawless, just glowing!! But I didn’t want to do anything she felt uncomfortable with. She finally had a chance to view her pics and absolutely LOVED them! She allowed me to post a few…so here they are! Gorgeous! Love everything about this session! Enjoy 😉 

ALL photos and text on this website are for personal viewing and evaluation use only and are copyrightedLaura Gordillo Photography

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage