Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been taking pictures of this beautiful family, since I first started my photography venture! I remember they were one of the lucky winners to one of my giveaways…I’ve been honored to take their pictures ever since! Since then I have taken their family pictures, son’s b day pics, and their youngest daughter’s newborn, 3, 6, and 9 month sessions! We took the opportunity since I was taking their daughter’s 9 month session, to take a few shots, so they can make their pregnancy reveal! BOY!! Was it a unique one! Mom, wanted something cool and unique and I think we achieved just that 😉 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ALL photos and text on this website are for personal viewing and evaluation use only and are copyrighted ©Laura Gordillo Photography